Team

Moody Insurance Group’s Team of insurance experts have a wealth of knowledge in Health Insurance, Life Insurance, Annuity, and Indemnity Insurance products. We can help you train your agents on our products, and develop marketing plans to reach your prospects with the products they need and want.

Moody Insurance Group
1-800-252-4002

Life, Annuities, Pension Planning
1-800-252-4002 ext. 123

ANTEX (Life, Health, Specialty Products)
1-800-252-4002 ext. 130

Multi-Line
1-800-252-4002 ext. 151

Name
Ext.
E-mail
Robert L. Moody Jr.
President
x112 bobbym@moodygroup.com
Lydia Jones
Executive Assistant to President
x124 lydiaj@moodygroup.com
Sheila Rivard
Office & Accounting Manager
x113 sheilar@moodygroup.com
Paula Poe
Accounting Assistant
x110 paulap@moodygroup.com
James M. Rankin
Vice President of Marketing
x118 jamesr@moodygroup.com

Name
Ext.
E-mail
James M. Rankin
Vice President of Marketing
x118 jamesr@moodygroup.com
Marta Warren
Executive Administrative Assistant
x123 martaw@moodygroup.com
Karen Cubero
Internal Wholesaler
x129 karenc@moodygroup.com

Name
Ext.
E-mail
James M. Rankin
Vice President of Marketing
x118 jamesr@moodygroup.com
Marta Warren
Executive Administrative Assistant
x123 martaw@moodygroup.com
Karen Cubero
Internal Wholesaler
x129 karenc@moodygroup.com

Name
Ext.
E-mail
Terry Paulk
National Marketing Director Multiline
x126 terryp@moodygroup.com